2019 AGM

Thank you to everyone that came out on Wednesday evening to the Annual General Meeting. Election results. President Randy Grantham Vice President Blaine Dumkee Treasurer Len Beecroft Secretary Richard Zral Directors Ben Seifert Jim Cleaver Terry Hayden Mike Hayden Ron De Avila Paul Arthorne Chris Cowx Thank you to those who have renewed their memberships. […]

Read More